Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pmService: 8am-6pm

Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

The entire staff are courteous and extremely professional!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I had a great experience shopping for a new car at Mitsubishi car dealership thanks to the sales manager Mr Fritz Lebon. I noticed Mr Fritz is a very passionate and is an excellent manager who truly cares about his work and his customers. he took care of me with enthusiasm, tenacity and focus. I could tell his priority is to ensure that his customers needs are met and their expectations are exceeded.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

My experience at Bonita Mitsubishi was fantastic. I never thought I would drive anything other than a Chevy, but I am in love with my new Mitsubishi. I highly recommend Bobby. His customer service is outstanding, and he is very knowledgeable. Thank you again. I will be sending my family and friends to shop here!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Great people ! All are very helpful and understanding. They know what exactly what you need! Definitely recommend this dealership if your looking for new or used cars with outstanding prices !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

I’ve purchased many cars over the years - Musa is by far the easiest and most knowledgeable person to work with. His passion is the car industry and it shows - he doesn’t mess around with cars that have any red flags or cut corners when it comes to selling high quality, solid cars at a good price. I felt he had my best interests in mind, wasn’t pushy or aggressive whatsoever. Highly recommend working with Musa to buy your next vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

A+ service from everyone! Ryan, my salesman, helped me find the perfect car! Steven, finance, walked me through what each additional warranty would cover and which ones I needed! Fritz, sales manager, gave me a fantastic discount!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Great staff that is very knowledgeable and helpful. I m looking for a very specific vehicle and they took time to listen to me and help.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Great staff! Honest and transparent process from start to finish! The brand new Outlander is the Best suv in the market. It has all the warranty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I would like to send Ryan Tyler David and Ed a big thank you for helping get me into the car I wanted these four guys were awesome and did everything in their power to get me the car I wanted I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new or used car to go to Bonita Springs Mitsubishi and ask for one of these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

This was a very professional and straightforward experience. I was very pleased with the level of service. My salesman, Roberto Perez, was very professional and excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Loved it everyone was awesome and went the extra mile for me. I got the Mitsubishi Mirage and love it! Especially when I'm at the pump!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great Dealership Much time spent waiting for other associates to make decisions regarding my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Very helpful in helping me with the car I wanted. I am extremely happy with my car! The great thing is, they brought the car to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Excelente atención …como cliente estoy cien por ciento complacida con mi compra . Todo el proceso fue satisfactorio Gracias !!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Service was excellent, attention to detail by all staff. Felt as though the staff really wanted to assist us. ?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great service , Thank you Roberto for all your assistance . he was very respectful, honest and helpful. Thanks to Maria and Jason as well for their help too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Everything was perfect from the moment I walked into the door. Bobby helped me so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Jose miller was awesome knew right away what i wanted and made it happen . Everybody worked as a team was done and down the road in record time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I love this dealer !!! They are all very friendly and very willing to help us with the purchase of a car, it is my third purchase here and the seller Roberto always attends us with kindness and looking for a better offer for us ........ thanks once again Roberto !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Buena atención rapidez y eficiencia el vendedor Roberto Pérez excelente el carro en muy buenas condiciones limpio y el tanque lleno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

My name is Emilio and i Just bought a New Mitsubishi Sport ,thank You Lucio sales person very experience, Javier in finance, Fritz ,and Eduardo ,thank You Bonita Springs Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The whole car buying process was great! I felt like the whole team was working with me to buy a car and not take advantage. They were direct with numbers, no hidden fees, no additional charges. The entire process took about 2.5 hours from the test drive to driving it off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

These guys here are top notch. I bought two Lexus vehicles, one for myself and one for my wife at this dealership and they were nothing but professional. Everyone from Pat the car salesman, to Jason the finance guy, to Ed the manager, everything here was flawless. This truly is one of the only hassle free car buying experiences I've ever had and I buy cars every 2 - 3 years. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great experience from my first contact to the completion of the sale. Many thanks for a great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Roberto was friendly, helpful and very professional! We were very appreciative that he delivered to our home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Both the salesman, Yeison, and Jason at financing went above and beyond to find the right fit for me. I was pleased 110% with all aspects of my purchase experience from the minute I walked in with no idea of what I was looking for to the financing process. These gentlemen are titans of the industry. I highly recommend Bonita Springs Mitsubishi. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Excelente atención, Borislav Borisov y el resto del equipo muy amables rápido servicio, lo recomiendo. Todo muy limpio y ordenado. Me Encanta mi new Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

If I could rate 10 stars I would! Maria was my salesperson, she was very professional and informative as well as personable and great to talk to. Honestly the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. She walked me through everything and showed me my best options, and I drove off with a 2021 outlander sport that I couldn’t be happier with! Buying a car is a huge commitment but it’s made a lot easier with people like Maria. Fritz did a lot to help us as well and greatly helped along the process. These two are an invaluable asset ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They were very helpful and went out of their way to transport 2 vehicles. The purchased vehicle had difficulty at highway speed. They fixed it perfectly. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I found bonita springs mitsubishi an enjovable car buying experience. Cassandra was so nice and made sure that my appointment was scheduled with the outlander of my choice. I was welcomed by Patrick and He was great ! He made sure my needs and concern was met and did everything to help me go home with my vehicle of choice. Patrick even followed up to check if I am happy with my vehicle. Wow!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Extremely helpful and friendly staff, made sure all my needs were met. Was treated very fairly and honestly. Made the buying process extremely hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Atentos cordiales amables y dispuestos a apoyar la necesidad del cliente. Explican las bondades y ventajas del producto haciendo todo lo posible por cumplir el interes del cliente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Excelente atencion y buena experiencia con los empleados y muy contenta con mi carro nuevo le recomiendo comprar en mitsubishi de bonita spring la atencion es excelente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Thank you Roberto Perez Thanks to your wonderful work, for your patience for all the help you offered me to find the right car and that I would like, the service was wonderful and everything was fast and without any problem, my husband and I feel very happy you are the best, one more time thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We had a wonderful experience shopping for our Avalon with the help of Jose Martinez. He was friendly but professional, and handled what could have been obstacles to our purchase with knowledge, patience, and courtesy throughout the process. We highly recommend him and thank him making it possible to drive home our dream car. Randy Rodriguez was also a huge help in the finance department. All in all, this is a great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

From my first inquiry, Lucio treated me with professionalism and courtesy. He helped me narrow down my choice of vehicle and I never felt any pressure to buy. On the date of our appointment he was there on time and had the car ready for the test drive. He was also knowledgeable about his product and answered all my questions. They were more than fair on the price offered for my trade in and the price on the vehicle I wanted. Throughout the whole experience, from Lucio, his manager and Jason Ramirez in finance, the whole team made this transaction ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

It was my first dealer purchase and they really helped me out definitely recommend going to again roberto was the man really helped me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I have a good car shopping experience at Mitsubishi Bonita Spring Thanks to Jose Matinez who help me find the perfect car for my daughter. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I Definitely was very satisfied on everything I experienced in buy a vehicle in a new area.Great communication with the whole process start to finish .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

My son and I purchased a vehicle with Roberto Perez and he was very helpful thought-out the whole process..thank you, roberto for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I purchased a new car from Randy Rodriguez today and it was the best experience that I have ever had purchasing a car. He made it very easy and no pressure was placed on me to purchase. I went to the dealership to see what they had and if I could get terms that suited me. He got it all done and I left the dealership in my new car. Thanks to Randy and everyone there at Mitsubishi for making my experience so pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Tuve la suerte de que me ayudara Jaime Quiroga, una persona dedicada y con la que se puede hablar. Muchas gracias Jaime! Lo recomiendo! 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I had the pleasure of purchasing my used Volvo at the Mitsubishi Bonita Springs dealership. I was greeted by May and was cordially invited to sit down inside and go over the parameters of what I want it in a used car. From beginning to end, I was sincerely impressed with the Five Star excellence with which the entire team, but certainly led by May gave to me. By the end of my experience there, I had my car, I had a tremendous deal their financial expert put together for me and I literally had tears in my eyes by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Efe was excellent, best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The sales department was top notch, the finance department really helped on getting my numbers right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Randy did an amazing job. I was very happy to be a customer to him and drive away in a new car. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

El 12/10/20 tuve el placer de comprar una Mitsubishi Outlander Sport, conte con la ayuda del Sr. Jaime Quiroga, muy profesional, sabe su trabajo , muy eficiente y muy cordial , excelente servicio, muchas gracias y con mucho gusto lo recomiendo, estoy feliz !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I have purchased 3 vehicle's from this dealership and they are one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. All the staff are very friendly and professional, they treat you like family. I would recommend anybody that wants a good deal and a great experience to buy a vehicle from them. Thank you for the best service I have ever had. Thomas Sawyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

My 2020 Mirage is great. Jaime was very helpful and knowledgeable about their cars. I recommend to everyone to call Jaime and get a great car. The whole deal took less than 1 hour. Everyone I dealt with did a great job Michael Baumann

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Everyone at the dealership are great. Thank You Efa I love my new Outlander Sport all wheel drive. You all made it Possible. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I love my experience at Mitsubishi. Jaime was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable and help me in anyway he could . If your ever in need of a car stop by Mitsubishi and ask for Jaime , tell him Timia sent you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Robert Perez was amazing! He was calm and patient (I had 2 little ones with me). He and Ray explained everything to us in detail. They did their best to make sure that we went home with peace of mind. In our case also with a new car. 😊 I highly recommend anyone wanting a vehicle to head here. Most of the team are bilingual, which is a plus. And I went home with a 2020 Outlander ! Very excited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Archie made buying a used car very easy and the finance department was very quick and good at helping me secure a loan from a local credit union.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

The experience purchasing this new 2020 MItsubisihi Outlander with Javier Rodriguez (our sales person), his Manager Jose, and Ms. Kelly has been the most smooth and stress free while also fun time we ever had! The team was extremely professional, efficient, they gave several dealer discounts that were not available in other Mitsubishi dealers from here to Orlando!!! The place was pristine, observed COVID19 guidelines, I felt safe bringing my young daughter and spouse to meet the new addition to the family, our new SUV! They also had a wide array of options and colors for the vehicles, it was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I purchased a used car ( not Mitsubishi ) from this dealer. Before I even got to the dealership I had a good feeling. The salesman was in touch with me quickly and was able to meet my required time for an appointment. The car was out in front of the dealership when I pulled in...ready for me to look at. After a test drive and talking more to Archie ( salesman) we came to an agreeable $$ amount and in the end I left a happy customer. The finance manager went over the papers slowly, explaining on each page what I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I had one of the most amazing experience at this particular dealership, I mean from, The gentleman name Efe Atay to the salesman to the finance man I was treated with the UTMOST RESPECT.. My recommendation is done I love this place ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Roberto Perez was OUTSTANDING extremely helpful and just a joy to work with, thank you Roberto for going the extra mile for an old lady, it was more than appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Carter was AMAZING! He's very young, energetic and super relatable. He's a very honest salesman and gets straight to the point. He makes the process seamless and stress free. Mitsubishi can say they have one more satisfied customer! Should they have another car that I, or a colleague, am interested in then I will definitely be recommending them or going there myself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

May and Solibella were the best sales assistants, they were so patience to find the right vehicle for me. I was in contact with them for weeks and answered all my questions. They are kind people who know their work, I highly recommend them. They not only want to sell a car, they care about the welfare of their customers. They not only sell a car they offer you quality and good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

. Everyone I dealt with in the dealership was knowledgeable and extremely friendly. It was an excellent purchase experience and I will highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Excelente servicio y excelente trato. Me resolvieron todo muy rápido y me ayudaron en todos los trámites con el auto que compre. Gracias por su buen servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I purchased a used car from Carter Sabo at Bonita Springs Mitsubishi from out of state. I purchased the car without seeing it and without meeting anyone at the dealership in person.....a first for me. Carter was fantastic, and was a major reason why I felt comfortable buying the car remotely. He was extremely genuine and transparent, answered all of my questions, provided me with all the documents I needed, and sent me an extensive video of the car (including it's flaws). Once I felt comfortable and purchased the car, his customer service did not end....only continued ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Great dealership with warm and honest working people! Would obviously recommend them to everyone I know! Thank you guys for everything! I know where I will be always be going to for cars and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I’m happy with my Toyota 4Runner the sales Girl Solibella y Javier ,was so professionals and kind to me I drove same day Thank you Raul cornejo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

The service and politeness solibella and Roberto gave me is awesome, thanks for everything and for your concern towards me as a customer. I recommend you to everyone I know,thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

La atencion fue excelente.verdad que me siento muy bien por haber hecho ese cambio con ustedes.y farmer la oportunidad de poder comprar el carro a mi number

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

They give me a Great service and Roberto Perez was very professional definitely I will use them again In my future Business we are very happy with the car and Warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Very friendly people, they do really good job and very attentive to the process and are very understanding of any inconvenience you can have l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I can truly say this place has turned around since I was last there to purchase my 2016 outlander sport. Welcoming staff with friendly faces. Comfy environment with music and a very relaxed vibe. Sales professionals were courteous and very personable. As I went back to trade in!! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Excelente servicio me sentí como en mi casa materna por las atenciones y el servicio gracias a el servicio de ventas y financiación les agradezco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Excelente experience with Roberto Pérez. Thanks to him I was able to buy my car. He was very nice and very helpful. I highly recommend him and the Bonita Springs Mitsubishi Dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

I have always avoided car dealerships. Bill Doraty and Javier Rodriguez made my buying a new car so pleasurable! Great customer service and personal attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Great service and quick turnaround. Miguel was great. Love doing business with him. I got a great deal. Very pleased. I would highly recommend your dealership. I'll be buying a car soon from you guys!! Stay safe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I thought he was great! Buying a car can be stressful sometimes, but he was great! He explained everything to me, and it was a great experience! I luv my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Excelente servicio muy buena atencion muy clara las explicaciones de Jorge y David sobre los tramites de compra del auto .Lo recomiendo a todo el que esre interesado en tener un auto nuevo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Haven't been to a dealership in years! We were greeted kindly by Carter. He was awesome! So helpful, friendly and not pushy at all, like most salesmen. Helped us get into a brand new car and even helped us get payments that we could afford. He gets a 10 from us!! Great job Carter!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Jorge is the man. He will be straight up with you. My credit isn’t great and I didn’t expect to leave with anything, instead I reduced my monthly payment and will be saving in gas because of the work this team put in. They have a great floor manager as well in Johnny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I had an extraordinary experience buying my new brand Mitsubishi Outlander. This guys really know their business. I would say this is the best customer service that I have received in all my life. Miguel did a wonderful job with my credit application. While Carter took care of every detail. I have to mentioned that the May, Joanne and Solibella gave helped me to make the decision of buying my new car, they were very kind. Thanks to all team. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I had an extraordinary experience buying my new brand Mitsubishi Outlander. This guys really know their business. I would say this is the best customer service that I have received in all my life. Miguel did a wonderful job with my credit application. While Carter took care of every detail. I have to mentioned that the May, Joanne and Solibella gave helped me to make the decision of buying my new car, they were very kind. Thanks to all team. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Gracias a Don a Solibella y a todos los que me ayudaron son muy amables y profesionales hicieron todo lo posible e imposible por mi al final salí con mi auto y muy feliz gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I would recommend this dealership to someone I know looking for a car. Everybody there was friendly and easy to talk. All my questions were answered no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I wasn't expecting leaving out with a car but, having a salesman like Archie with his kindness knowing how to treat his customers is "Priceless" with his smile and his funny way to make you feel special it's another priceless ...if there's five good salesman in there , he's definitely one of the best❤ Thank you Archie for a wonderful care...you sure make my day...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

HE WAS VERY HELPFUL EVERYTHING HE PROMISED ME HE DID IT I CAME IN WITH CREDIT ISSUES BUT HE STILL MADE IT HAPPEN FOR ME THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

“Excelente atención, gente muy diligente y eficiente” recomiendo ampliamente por sus excelentes precios, programas de financiamiento, servicio personalizado!! Visiten este dealer y ellos tendrán una solución para tí

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

He was very helpful and accommodating made stressful situation not so stressful. He was very kind made me feel very comfortable about the whole buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I came in on lost hope for my car problems. They sat with me for two hours to listen to my issues. They had there best guys on the job and found out what was truly going on with my car. They really are caring & understanding people at that place I wouldn’t mind driving 45-50 minutes again for there work again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Everyone at Bonita Springs Mitsubishi were extremely helpful during my visit, from the moment I stepped onto the lot. Carter and the finance team helped me get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Juan was absolutely fantastic. Perfect in knowledge, demeanor, best there. Brought us lunch and the perfect gentleman! Not pushy at all, perfect balance of attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Carter and the entire staff at Bonita Springs Mitsubishi that I dealt with made my car buying experience really enjoyable, quick and easy. Ray, the finance manager, was also great to work with. If you’re looking for a new car, I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

He it’s very profesional team , I love the attention, and very security when told about the car . I love the Mitsubishi a Bonita spring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

would recommend to other people who need a new car or a used one they did it right got me in and out in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

I was greeted immediately so no wait time or wandering around aimlessly for help. My salesman Jorge was extremely knowledgeable and listened to what my needs and wants were as far as the model of the vehicle I had in mind. He was very professional (I’ve dealt with some less than respectful salesmen at other dealers) and was not too eager to get me into a car I didn’t want. When it came time to close the deal, he and the finance team really came through for me! I left elated in my new G37 without second guessing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Javier was excellent to work with! He was very honest on the buying process and was even able to help us lower our car insurance. That’s what convinced us to walk out with our brand new 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage! Many kudos to Javier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Carlos made sure that everything was ready upon my arrival despite it being his birthday. He left explicit instructions with Javier. Javier greeted me and after a short test drive we completed the paperwork. Most everything was done ahead of time to speed up the process. I was in and out of the dealership in less than 1.5hrs. While the vehicle was detailed they did miss cleaning the windshield. Not a big deal. This team deserves your business. I traveled 200 miles for mine , from Orlando to Bonita Springs and it was well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

This dealership was amazing and I was able to purchase a vehicle I really wanted and I appreciate Javier and Ray for making it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

So so very happy that I found Bonita Springs Mitsubishi there are dealers that treat buyers with respect! I use to be a loyal Germain Toyota customer for a decade and it was always such a hassle my time was not respected and every time it was such a drawn out process. Finally I feel like I wasn't bullied an slaughtered with high MSRP prices and extended warranties my Germain experiences have all taken three days to get done and I never got my price always gave in to the high price after being warn down to the ground ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

With the help of the exceptional mr. Javier Rodriguez my transaction was extraordinarily from stepping in front of the building to the end. Thx Jav

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Ando muy agradecida con el representanteante de ventas Pedro Rodriguez por su excelente servicio y por ayudarnos en todo el proceso, estoy muy contenta con el carro y recomiendo al vendedor al 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

We had an exceptional young man as our salesman William which was professional & very accommodating to our request also polite & friendly I would definitely give him an A Plus !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Estoy muy agradecido con el servicio que me ofreció el representante Pedro Rodríguez, me explico y me llevo en todo el proceso de una manera respetuosa y profesional, agradecido por todo, lo recomiendo al 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

The lovely customer service and whole experience felt natural. They don’t force anything, or make you feel uneasy. HONESTLY I felt like I was part of a family who takes care of their loved ones with no questions asked. Brilliant team. (And delicious cappuccino’s!!) THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR DAY!!!! 👍🏼👍🏼

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bonita Springs Mitsubishi


Bonita Springs Mitsubishi 26.323020, -81.806377.