Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pmService: 8am-2pm

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bonita Springs Mitsubishi


Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I really wanted a 24’ Outlander and started in Fort Myers but couldn’t come to a reasonable deal there. After leaving I was pretty bummed out cause they made them seem out of reach. On my way to Hyundai in Naples I decided to stop by Bonita Springs Mitsubishi and I’m so glad I did! Came in with very low expectations after my trip to the other dealership and never imagined I’d be driving home in my new suv! From start to finish they were awesome! Bobby showed me all the option packages I asked about answered all ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Luis was very helpful with this purchase.he was friendly,knowledgeable ,and answered all my questions..I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great Great service. Go see ryan!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Got me into an amazing car!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Louis was great. Quick response on phone prior to visiting the dealership and helpful getting the deal done and out the door.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Go over and see luis. He was great. Very informative and helpful with every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Excellent service thank you so much Bobby Borisov for all your help

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Ryan and Steven were super got me into a great vehicle the experience was fast and easy I highly recommend both of them ! Made my car shopping experience awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very grateful to the seller Luis José Cruz for his excellent attention, it is 100% recommended (Original) Excelente servicio, muy agradecido con el vendedor Luis José Cruz por su excelente atención, es recomendable 100%

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Ryan was an amazing sales man. He was able to help me find my dream truck. Run all the information by me and take me through everything step by step. If you’re looking for a new car, Ryan is your guy!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Luis Appreciate the service he did That was awesome. Thanks again Luis

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I purchased my first brand new car at Mitsubishi. Luis and Javier helped me find the perfect car for me!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great experience. Quick and simple. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Luis did a great job helping me find a new car for my budget. Kayla also helped out with finding a car that fit my needs

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Gyanni was great to work with. No pressure,attentive and also got a great deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Arian was they best

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Our salesperson Bobby Borisov was amazing! He was very professional and helpful. He made the whole car buying experience seamless!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

We bought a car today from Bobby, he was very helpful, friendly and professional. Helped us through the whole process with Javier. Many thanks for both of them.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Luis was great to work with and greatly helped with making the sale easy on me and just flew through everything had a great time here

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Arian was AMAZING to deal with! Make sure you guys see him for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Seamless transaction fron start to finish with A+++ service from Arian. Great car at a great price and Arian made the entire process very smooth. I barely had to spend any time in the dealer at all thanks to Arian, which is a first for me. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Gyanni and Javier were a pleasure to work with. I walked in not knowing what I really wanted just knowing I needed a certain payment range. They worked with me to find the best quality vehicle that matched my budget and made the process painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Luis and Steve were awesome to work with. No pressure and heard my questions and concerns. This was 1st dealership I went to and didn’t leave. Highly recommended. Got a Tesla Model X.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Ryan sucks highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with Bobby. I will be back and also tell all my friends to see him for their next car.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

This maybe off-topic, but this dealership (and almost all of Bonita Springs) is also in a game. The game is on Roblox, and the game is called, "Southwest Florida Beta". I thought I should let you know about the game. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle with Bobby. I drove from 2+ hours away and the car was clean and ready to test drive. Javier made the financial part easy without the typical obnoxious car sales tactics. Ask for Bobby and Javi, they will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Luis was very helpful and knowlegable with the purchase of my New car!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Luis was great to work with. Efficient friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

This was my first purchase for my first car and Arian went above and beyond to help me and make sure the car was in good condition and gave me a great deal and was so nice and generous, definitely the best sales guy there is at Mitsubishi!! Also got a complimentary iTunes mp3 player with headphones, everyone who works with Arian S gets one so I recommend you ask for him 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Jyanni Went above and beyond for a perfect deal

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

We worked with Bobby for the purchase of our 2022 BMW 750i sedan and he made the experience easy and fun. Both he and the finance manager, Javier, are highly recommended to all for your next automobile purchase. You will be very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Bobby was a pleasure to work with and made things very efficient

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

A great experience with everyone at Bonita Springs Mitsubishi. My sales associate Arian, the finance manager Steven, and the GM Nate were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. It was the most easy going car purchase I have ever experienced. Thank you all for taking care of me!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Lewis was outstanding. From introductions, down to the finish line while signing finalization papers. i one thousand percent recommend you come to Mitsubishi Motors located in Bonita Springs Florida right off of U.S. 41!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Bobby was great made buying my first car easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Arian and Javier We are very satisfied with the service (Original) Arian y Javier Estamos muy satisfechos con el servicio

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Very good

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

So far it has been a great experience. Gyanni definitely worked hard to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. He didn’t push me into anything, and wanted to make sure that I was happy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Bobby Borisov was very friendly and helpful. Answered all our questions and concerns. Great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I don't like car shopping at all but the crew at this dealership is top notch! Overall great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Best experience ive ever had at a dealership! Gyanni Delince and Javier Rodriguez really helped me through the process soo patiently and i mean ohhh so patient with me and my husband’s questions. Got me the best deal and were super efficient i never knew buying a car could be this smooth and quick.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Luis is a very cordial salesman great experience stayed late to meet my schedule A++++++++

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

The salesman was Luis Cruz, laid-back, chill, and not pushy at all. I was pulled up to the dealership, and Luis immediately handed me the keys. After making a copy of my license, I went for a test drive and came back and told him I was pre-approved already, but if he could beat my rate, I would finance with one of their lenders. I was in and out, no issues. I highly recommend Luis & Bonita springs from Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Incredible service. Bobby Borisov is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Arian was very nice to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Omar is fantastic along with the entire Mitsubishi team. Thank you! -Angela S

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Luis served me very well with buying a used car.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Mitsubishi Motors of Bonita Springs is an excellent dealership and Arian Saldana was a fantastic Sales Associate.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Louis was very helpful ineverything and very nice and didn’t put any pressure on us overall a great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Definitely recommend coming in and asking for Omar. He helped me with my purchase of my RAV4 and made it such a smooth process with the best options possible.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Bobby was great very professional knowledgeable and made the process very easy highly recommend him and Bonita Springs Mitsubishi

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Arian was an awesome sales person. He did such a great job for me and my wife. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Omar and Steven did a great job

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Gyanni was a great with helping me purchase my car!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Gyanni was an amazing associate!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great experience ,the person who helped me, “Bobby” was very professional and motivated, he did an excellent job and I am happy with my new car. This is his card if you want to contact him

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

luis was very helpful and helped me get the car i wanted!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Omar was a great salesmen and made the whole process straight forward. Nate the GM was also very great and understanding on negotiations. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Omar was delightful. Exceeded all of our expectations and was incredibly helpful. I wouldn’t ask for anyone else! Thanks Omar!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

This is the first dealership I’ve purchased a vehicle from sight unseen and buying from out of state. Luis was a great help getting me photos and videos of everything I had asked for. The service manager recommended a third party inspection to make sure everything was good to go. Bonita took the truck to a certified Ford dealership and back for me with zero hesitation. The communication, transparency, and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure that all of my questions were answered was fantastic. I would highly recommend Luis and his team if you are in ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Gyanni really help me a lot good sales man

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Gianni Delince was super friendly, honest and helpful. Great Service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Arian is so helpful and knowledgeable! He really cares about clients and was attentive to our needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Arian was super helpful and answered all my questions!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Arian was so helpful and knew exactly what I needed. He was so friendly and very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Arian is so good

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

If you’re looking for a professional, stress-free, clean and easy transaction, purchasing a new or used vehicle, this is the place for you! Omar, the sales person, was impeccable, found me the perfect vehicle, and listened Impeccably at what my needs were, and actually picked out a car for me at the other location. He knew I had two huge English Labradors, and that I needed to be able to accommodate them. He had it serviced, detailed, cleaned, and transferred to the Bonita location for my delivery. Steven, in accounts financial, was kind, patient and thorough and detail oriented ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Gianni did an excellent job working with us. Very polite and accommodating. Pleasure working with the young man.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience with Gyanni .. friendly and professional!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) "I had the pleasure of working with Roberto during my car purchase and couldn't be happier with the experience. Roberto's transparency on pricing and guidance throughout the entire process was truly exceptional. His knowledge and willingness to answer all of my questions questions made the whole experience smooth and stress-free. "I highly recommend Roberto to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy auto sales agent." "I had the pleasure of working with Roberto during my car purchase, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Roberto's transparency on prices ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) Ask for Luis Cruz, he will help you with everything related to your new vehicle. (Original) Pregunten por Luis Cruz, el los va a ayudar con todo lo referente a su nuevo vehículo.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent seller. Thank you Luis for your advice. (Original) Excelente vendedor. Gracias Luis por tu asesoría.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) Luis helped me, very kind and respectful. (Original) Me ayudo luis muy amable y respetuoso

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

👍

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Places was great to deal with. Would go back

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Bobby was awesome in our purchase of our 2024 outlander. Very professional and so easy to work with. Highly recommend if you visit Bonita springs Mitsubishi ask for him!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

We purchased a 2024 outlander and couldn't of had a better experience! Bobby was the best! Bobby helped us through the process and we were so happy with his amazing customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I was assisted by Roberto. He was super diligent and worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Bobby helped me select my car and was extremely knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle. Not to mention he is super friendly and has your best interest in mind!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good attention from Luis and he helped us see our new car (Original) Muy buena atención de Luis y nos ayudó a ver nuestro nuevo carro

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Luis who helped me get my new car, everything was super fast (Original) Muchas a Luis q me ayudo a conseguir mi nuevo carro todo fue súper rápido

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience at the dealer. Very good attention from the staff, especially Roberto and Javier, cordial and very professional in their work. (Original) Excelente experiencia en el dealer. Muy buenas atenciones de su personal sobre todo Roberto y Javier , cordiales y muy profesionales en su trabajo.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Amazing deal on vehicle, very fair people. Recommend working with Gyanni.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Just purchased my 2nd SUV from them!! Huge thanks to Bobby & Steven for making it a quick and easy process! Their service team also deserves recognition. They really go above and beyond!! Very much appreciated!! Thank You!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Roberto and Javier for your help (Original) Gracias Roberto y Javier por su ayuda

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Luis was great to work with. He made the process simple and quick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Another great experience at MofBS. Purchased a used 2020 Mustang on Nov. 10th and within 10 days serious front end damage was discovered that had gone unnoticed during the buying process. On Nov. 21st Dealer made good and took back my original 2020 Mustang and for a minimal charge put me in a 2021 Mustang. Same model, same color and 6,000 less miles on odometer. Also want to thank Brett Warner who handled the transaction start to finish. Brett went above and beyond to make the transaction quick and flawless. Thanks again Brett. Good companies shine during trying circumstances. This was definitely the case as ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Bonita Springs Mitsubishi 26.323020, -81.806377.